A. $100,000
B. $150,000
C. $250,000
D. $225,000
✅ The correct answer is option C.
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage
= $50000 ÷ 20% = $250,000.
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage
= $50000 ÷ 20% = $250,000.