Multiple calculations can be made in a single formula using ________ September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Standard Formulas B. Array Formula C. Complex Formulas D. Smart Formula ✅ The correct answer is option B.
If you have a PowerPoint show you created and want to send using email to another teacher you can add the show to your email message as a (an) September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Inclusion B. Attachment C. Reply D. Forward ✅ The correct answer is option B. PowerPoint presentation file can be attached to mail.
You can use the formula palette to September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Format cells containing numbers B. Create and edit formula containing functions C. Enter assumptions data D. Copy a range of cells ✅ The correct answer is option B.
A numeric value can be treated as label value if ________ precedes it. September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Apostrophe ( ‘ ) B. Exclamation ( ! ) C. Hash ( # ) D. Tilde ( ~ ) ✅ The correct answer is option A.
Which of the following toolbars provide different options in various master views? September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Common tasks toolbar B. Drawing toolbar C. Formatting toolbar D. Standard toolbar ✅ The correct answer is option A. Common Tasks toolbar is located at the end of the Formatting toolbar. It provides the three commonly used command namely New Slides, Slide Layout and Apply Design in Powerpoint 2003 and earlier versions.
How do you rearrange the data in ascending or descending order? September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Data, Sort B. Data, Form C. Data, Table D. Data Subtotals ✅ The correct answer is option A.
How can you show or hide the gridlines in Excel Worksheet? September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Go to Tools > Options > View tab and mark or remove the check box named Gridline B. Click Gridline tool on Forms toolbar C. Both of above D. None of above ✅ The correct answer is option C.
Comments can be added to cells using ________ September 6, 2025 by Admin A. Home > Comments B. Insert > Comment C. Data > Comments D. Review > Comments ✅ The correct answer is option D.
The command Edit > Fill Across Worksheet is active only when September 6, 2025 by Admin A. One sheet is selected B. When many sheets are selected C. When no sheet is selected D. None of above ✅ The correct answer is option B.
If you need to remove only the formatting done in a range (numbers and formula typed there should not be removed), you must September 6, 2025 by Admin A. From Edit menu choose Clear and then Formats B. From Edit menu choose Delete C. Click on Remove Formatting tool on Standard Toolbar D. Double click the Format Painter and then press Esc key in keyboard ✅ The correct answer is option A.