A company makes a single product and incurs fixed costs of Rs 30,000 per annum. Variable cost per unit is Rs 5 and each unit sells for Rs 15. Annual sales demand is 7,000 units. The breakeven point is:

2,000 units
3,000 units
4,000 units
6,000 units
✅ The correct answer is B.
Break-Even Point (Units) = Fixed Costs ÷ (Revenue per Unit – Variable Cost per Unit)
= 30000 ÷ (15 – 5)
= 3000 units.

An inventory, which consists of partially worked goods or work in progress is called

direct materials inventory
work in process inventory
finished goods inventory
indirect material inventory
✅ The correct answer is B.
An inventory, which consists of partially worked goods or work in progress is called work in process inventory. Work-in-process is an asset, and so is aggregated into the inventory line item on the balance sheet (usually being the smallest of the three main inventory accounts, of which the others are raw materials and finished goods).

Process in which earned revenue is related to specific revenue object, which can cannot trace it in cost effective way is known as

revenue allocation
revenue object
revenue increment
reciprocal revenue
✅ The correct answer is A.
Process in which earned revenue is related to specific revenue object, which can cannot trace it in cost effective way is known as revenue allocation. Revenue allocation can be described as a method of sharing the centrally generated revenue among different tiers of government and how the amount allocated to a particular tier is shared among its components for economic development.