A. $120,000
B. $75,000
C. $12,000
D. $175,000
✅ The correct answer is option B.
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost × Contribution margin percentage
= $30000 × 40% = $75,000.
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost × Contribution margin percentage
= $30000 × 40% = $75,000.