If fixed cost is $30000, contribution margin percentage is 40%, then breakeven revenue will be

A. $120,000
B. $75,000
C. $12,000
D. $175,000
✅ The correct answer is option B.
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost × Contribution margin percentage
= $30000 × 40% = $75,000.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top