1629. If gross margin is $9000 and cost of goods sold is $8000 then revenue will be September 23, 2025 by Admin A. $1,000 B. -$1000 C. $17,000 D. -$17000 ✅ The correct answer is option C. Revenue = Gross margin + Cost of goods sold = $9000 + $8000 = $17,000.